SPORTING SHOOTERS ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA FRASER COAST BRANCH INC


Contacts and Branch Officers

P.O. Box 1243, Maryborough QLD 4650

Management

Name Function Phone email
Barry Scott President 0458 245 524 presidentq50@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
vacant Vice-President - vicepresq50@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
Ernie Griell Secretary 0419 258 009 secretaryq50@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
Allana Seib Treasurer 0416 561 190 treasurerq50@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
- Executive Member - execmemb@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
------- ------- ------- -------
Rob Seib Registrar 0403 289 850 registrar@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
- Grants Officer - grant.mgmt@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
Ernie Griell Representative 0419 258 009 representative@ssaafrasercoast.org.au
Ernie Griell Webmaster 0419 258 009 webmaster@ssaafrasercoast.org.au



 Link to list in PDF format

For suggestions or inquiries about this website, please contact webmaster@ssaafrasercoast.org.au